Retail:
AJ's Copper Garden www.ajscoppergarden.com
Ali’s Weeds Floral & Gifts www.weedsflorist.com
Alice’s Wonderland 319.895.4068 Like us on Facebook
Amana Furniture www.amanafurniture.com
Amana General Store www.amanashops.com
Amana Woolen Mill www.amanashops.com
Appliance Parts Supply www.appliance-partssupply.com
Ara Gallery www.aragallery.com
Audio Room www.audioroom.net
Bass Farms www.bassfamilyfarms.com
Basket Bowtique www.basketbowtique.com
Bauman’s and Company 319.895.8692
Benz Depot www.benzbeveragedepot.com
Betty and Bobo’s Better Breads www.bettyandbobos.com
Betty’s Bread Basket www.bettysbreadbasket.com
Big Boy Meats www.bigboymeats.com
Birth, Baby, & Beyond www.birthbabyandbeyond.org
Blue Lagoon www.bluelagoonia.com
Brambles Gift Shop 319.362.1313 Like us on Facebook
Campbell Steele www.campbellsteele.com
Catiri's Art Oasis www.catiriartoasis.com
Insights Boutique 319.364.2150 Like us on Facebook
Intelligent Life Toys www.intelligentlifetoys.com
Jodi K’s www.jodiks.com
Jojo’s Asian Cuisine 319.631.8934 Like us on Facebook
Kevins A-1 Vacuum www.kevinsa1vacuum.com
Lehm Books & Gifts www.lehmbooksandgifts.com
Lush Couture 319.431.1381 Like us on Facebook
Mad Modern 319.533.8162 Like us on Facebook
Martin Brother Country Store www.mixesfromtheheartland.com
Maya Contemporary Clothing 319.895.8299 Like us on Facebook
Millar Woodwind Repair www.millarwoodwindrepair.com
Modern Naturals www.etsy.com/shop/modernnaturals
Nelsons Meat Market www.nelsonmeat.com
Pak Mail www.weshipeasterniowa.com
Pappardelle’s Pasta 563.529.3123 Like us on Facebook
Platinum Rose www.platinumrosestudio.com
Polka Dots & Denim 319.294.2222
Purse-N-ality www.pursenalityofmarion.com
Quilt Makers Shop www.thequiltmakershoppe.com
Re Jewel Custom www.rejewelonline.com
Red Wing Shoes www.cedarrapids.redwingshoestore.com 
Right Frame of Mind 319.895.6372 Like us on Facebook
Room Renew 319.329.9965
Silver Spider 319.895.9977 Like us on Facebook
Simply Divine www.simplydivinecandy.com
Splurge Boutique www.splurgeboutique.com
The Ceramics Center www.theceramicscenter.org
The Chocolate Haus www.chocolatehaus.com
The Garden Wren www.thegardenwren.com
The Green Door http://thegreendoor-athriftshop.blogspot.com
Top Drawer Consignment www.shoptopdrawer.com
The Fabric Stasher www.thefabricstasher.com
The Fun Shoppe www.groovy-designs.com
The Market Gourmet 563.271.6423
The Perfect Blend Gift Shop 319.895.6862 Like us on Facebook
The Stitchin Post www.stitchinpostmanchester.com
The Wright Touch www.thewrighttouch.ws
Thompson Shoes www.thompsonshoesmanchester.com
Two Jennifers 319.431.0497 Like us on Facebook
Village Meat Market www.czechmeat.com
Wildlife Habitat www.wildlifehabitatcr.com

©Copyright City Revealed 2016